The Gravediggers - Move It!

The Gravediggers
Move It!
Label: Crypt Records ‎– CRYPT-016
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1989
Category: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Psychobilly

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rumblin' Ubangi Stomp
Written-By – Underwood*
A2 The Witch
Written-By – Roslie*
A3 The Wild Kind
A4 Black Cadillac
Written-By – Green*
A5 Love Me (Redux)
Written-By – Lott*Written-By [Rewritten By] – G. Digs*
A6 Thunder & Lightning
Written-By – Boatman*
A7 Hey Girl, Come See Me
Written-By [Rewritten By] – G. Digs*Written-By [Via P. Things] – Tubbs*, Barnes*
A8 Wild Mind
Written-By – Peddy*, Tillis*
B1 Move It
B2 Slippin' In
Written-By – Millet*
B3 Insane
B4 Say Goodbye Libby
B5 Love's In Season
B6 Get Off My Back
Written-By – Spraggins*, Tucker*
B7 Cool Ghoul

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Crypt Records
  • Recorded At – Coyote Studios


  • Artwork [Devil Girl] – Cliff Mott
  • Bass – Wally Hersom
  • Drums – Quinn Millard
  • Lead Guitar – Mike McCarthy
  • Photography By – Tom Bessoir
  • Producer, Engineer – Billy Childish, John Gawn*
  • Vocals, Guitar – Jason Goodman
  • Written-By – The Gravediggers (tracks: A3, B1, B3 to B5, B7)


Recorded November 7, 1988 at Coyote Studios, Brooklyn.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Etched): CR016 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Etched): CR016-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CRYPT-016 The Gravediggers Move It! ‎(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Crypt Records CRYPT-016 US 2013