Joy Division - Pearl Harbor!

Joy Division
Pearl Harbor!
Label: Not On Label (Joy Division) ‎– 300445 L
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release, White Label, Clear
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1986
Category: Rock
Style: New Wave, Indie Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You're No Good For Me
Engineer [Uncredited] – Paul Adshead
A2 The Drawback
A3 Walked In Line
A4 Failures
A5 Ice Age
A6 Interzone
A7 Warsaw
B1 Transmission
B2 Shadowplay
B3 Leaders Of Men
B4 Novelty
B5 No Love Lost

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Arrow Studios
  • Recorded At – Pennine Sound Studios


  • Lyrics By – Ian Curtis
  • Mastered By – G. Pauler*
  • Producer – Joy Division (tracks: A2 to B5), Warsaw (tracks: A1)
  • Recorded By – Albrecht*, Curtis*, Hook*, Morris* (tracks: A2 to B5), Brotherdale* (tracks: A1)


A1 Warsaw Demo Sessions 18th July 1977
A2 to B5 RCA Album Session 3 & 4 May 1978

Clear vinyl; dark blue labels (nearly black; without any text).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 003994 123546
  • Matrix / Runout: 647.008 A G. Pauler
  • Matrix / Runout: 647.008 B G. Pauler

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
300445 L Joy Division "Pearl Harbor"! ‎(LP, Album, Unofficial) Yankee 300445 L Germany 1986
TROPO 315 Joy Division Failures ‎(LP, Unofficial, Pur) Tropo Records TROPO 315 Italy 1985
EL TOPO 005 Joy Division A Darkness In My Soul ‎(2xLP, Unofficial, Gre) El Topo EL TOPO 005 Italy 1990
300445 L Joy Division "Pearl Harbor"! ‎(LP, Album, Unofficial, W/Lbl) Yankee 300445 L Germany 1986
300445 L Joy Division Pearl Harbor! ‎(LP, Album, Unofficial, Gre) Not On Label (Joy Division) 300445 L Germany 1986