DJ Shige a.k.a. Headz3000 - Fulltune 4 (Early 90's Killer New School Mix)

DJ Shige a.k.a. Headz3000
Hip Hop
Fulltune 4 (Early 90's Killer New School Mix)
Label: Fulltune ‎– FT-04
Type: CD, Mixed, Promo
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2007
Category: Hip Hop


1 DJ Shige Intro
2 Lord Aaqil Kick It Like Dis
3 Beneficence Hostile Life Style
4 Flavor Rap Productions Can You Kick The Flavor
5 Skemen Under Pressure (Remix)
6 Da Grip Hop Off The Bandwagon
7 Tha Lowa Don't Crossover
8 Kaos That's Why We Live, How We Live
9 Sons Of Sam Oooh He Got An Afro
10 Exile Society* / LMO* I'd Rather Be Alone
11 Ill State Assassins Tha Lyricist (Remix)
12 Two Ruff* Confused
13 Beigels Daisy Toasts Freedom Jazz Dance (Underdog's Lox Mix)
14 MC Class* Hope You're Listening
15 Showbiz & A.G. He Say, She Say
16 Showbiz & A.G. He Say, She Say (Mad Phat Beats Mix)
17 Kevin 'The Blade' Gordon & Frank Z Funkay
18 Showbiz & A.G. Silence Of The Lambs (Remix)
19 Kevin 'The Blade' Gordon & Frank Z Blowin Up Da Spot
20 Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth Funky Technician (What's The Flavor? Mix)
21 Flavor Rap Productions Act Like You Know
22 Halrazzers Here We Come
23 I-Cue Keepin' It On
24 Big L Devil's Son
25 ODB*, Big L Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Sparo's Mash Up Mix)
26 Kid Power Posse* No More Games
27 No Artist Props (Skit)
28 No Artist Puff & Lounge (Skit)
29 Geo & Ricochet* Steppin' On Roaches
30 Mr. Diesel & Feature The Newcomers
31 O.C. Time's Up (Bong Hit Mix)
32 Lord Aaqil Kid What's Ya Name
33 Peanuts Butter Wolf* The Chronicles (I Will Always Love H.E.R.)
34 New England Hip Hop Massive The Line Up
35 B.L.A.C.K. Black Is The Light
36 Raw Material Teen Scream
37 T-Ratic Funk Train
38 Another Level You & Me
39 Souls Of Mischief 93 'til Infinity
40 Souls Of Mischief 93 'til Infinity (Makin You Itch Remix)


  • DJ Mix – DJ Shige


Released in gatefold mini-LP sleeve.
Artist on track 11 would be "various" because of original release 751095