Arenor Anuku Peppersoup - Arenor Anuku Peppersoup

Arenor Anuku Peppersoup
Folk, World, & Country
Arenor Anuku Peppersoup
Label: Not On Label (Arenor Anuku Peppersoup Self-Date of released) ‎– none
Type: 4 x File, FLAC, EP
Country: Germany
Date of released: Jan 2015
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Afrobeat, African, Highlife, Rhythm & Blues


1 Jetzt 4:55
2 Keine Sorgen 5:18
3 Alles Geht 5:17
4 Stärker 6:00

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At[email protected] Studio
  • Mixed At – Candy Bomber Studio
  • Mastered At – Candy Bomber Studio


  • Arranged By – Arenor Anuku Peppersoup
  • Artwork By [Graphic Design] – Bassa
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Arne Paul Neumann
  • Cajón, Congas, Percussion – Kofi Rocco Rossbach
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Composed By, Lyrics By – Arenor Anuku
  • Horn [Tenor], Trumpet, Backing Vocals – Martin Klingeberg
  • Mastered By – Ingo Krauss
  • Mixed By – Ingo Krauss
  • Photography – Daniel Pasche
  • Producer – Arenor Anuku Peppersoup
  • Recorded By – Uwe Janßenharms


All songs, lyrics & music: Arenor Anuku, Berlin ©®2014/2015

[Full EP incl. cover artwork or single tracks can be downloaded either in FLAC, MP3 (VBR or 320 format), ALAC (Apple Lossless), AAC, or Ogg Vorbis format on the artist's Bandcamp site,]

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Arenor Anuku Peppersoup Arenor Anuku Peppersoup ‎(4xFile, MP3, EP, VBR) Not On Label (Arenor Anuku Peppersoup Self-released) none Germany 2015