Various - Daylight: Sounds Of The Easey St. Sessions Twenty Eleven

Folk, World, & Country
Daylight: Sounds Of The Easey St. Sessions Twenty Eleven
Label: PBS ‎– none, Coopers ‎– none
Type: CD, Compilation, Promo
Country: Australia
Date of released: 2011
Category: Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country


1 Daniel Johnston High Horse 2:33
2 Mary Gauthier The Foundling 4:04
3 CW Stoneking* Handy Man Blues 3:41
4 Puta Madre Brothers Scream To The West 2:44
5 Graveyard Train Mummies 2:50
6 Richard In Your Mind Satan Is Real As A Rainbow 4:24
7 Crooked Still Ain't No Grave 3:41
8 Stranger Cole Bangarang 2:47
9 Black Jesus Experience Let's Call Her 6:06
10 Chucho Valdes* Improvisation 14:37

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Implant Media
  • Recorded At – PBS Studios, Melbourne


  • Compiled By – Clare Presser, Richie 1250


On Sleeve:
Alternate title: "Daylight: Sounds for the Day"
"All tracks recorded live at PBS Studio 5 for the Easey St. sessions. Proudly presented by Coopers. © 2011
PBS 106.7FM Home Of Little Heard Music
Implant Media"

On Disc:
Not for sale. Promotional use only. ©2011

This CD is given upon year 2011 subscriptions to a public broadcaster in community radio, 3PBS FM 106.7, in Melbourne, Australia. Housed in a clear plastic sleeve, which contains a two-sided cover insert and the disc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: (MPO logo) DIP LBR4 1811 IMPLANT 3996 - 20323 DIP 01597110119 #100
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L037
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2M13