Phil Weeks - Robsoul's Most Wanted

Phil Weeks
Robsoul's Most Wanted
Label: Robsoul Recordings ‎– Robsoulcd03
Type: CD, Mixed
Country: France
Date of released: 2006
Category: Electronic
Style: House, Deep House

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Sneak Funky Rhythm (Fries & Bridges Dub)
Remix – Fries & Bridges
2 Hazel Klub Connection (F & B Carrier Dub)
Remix – Chris Carrier, Fries & Bridges
3 Phil Weeks Mi Casa (HMO's Invited Dub)
4 Hector Moralez & Chris Carrier Frisko's Revenge
5 Swat* Play That Beat
6 Toe Jam Feat. Rachel Modest Waiting (Carrier Dub)
Remix – Chris Carrier
7 JT Donaldson* Make You Higher
8 No Assembly Firm Acid Attack
9 Phil Weeks Hypnose (Tony Hewitt's Afterdark Dub)
Remix – Tony Hewitt
10 Paul Woolford Jack Factory
11 No Assembly Firm Martian Beatz
12 Chris Carrier & Hector Moralez School Of Acid
13 Miles Maeda Crafty Works
14 Phil Weeks It Put Me Well (Fred Everything Mix)
Remix – Fred Everything
15 Phil Weeks Candela
Remix – DJ Sneak
16 David K Just Cruising
17 Tone Theory People (Alternate Mix)
18 PC Synergy Only One (Llorca's Xenon Remix)
Remix – Llorca


  • DJ Mix – Phil Weeks

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 691634031425